Why you need to exhibit in 2020


The Big One Fishing shows are owned by Bauer Media, publishers of Angling Times, Improve Your Coarse Fishing, Sea Angler, Trout Fisherman and Trout & Salmon. 

The shows provide a fantastic opportunity to reach more than 186,000 angling enthusiasts from across the UK where over 57% have been fishing for over 30 years and love to spend money on tackle and bait.

Most of the visitors specifically visit the show to shop for the goods on offer, spending in excess of £4 million over the weekend at each show! Download stats here!

To exhibit your brand and book space at the either of The Big One shows, please contact:

Vince Davies – vincedavies@msn.com/07793404006

Donna Harris – donna.harris@bauermedia.co.uk

FOR EVENT OPERATIONS AND GENERAL ENQUIRES

Caroline Meech – Group Event Manager -caroline.meech@bauermedia.co.uk /01733 468468

Hayley Bradshaw-Event Operations Exec - hayley.bradshaw@bauermedia.co.uk /01733 468470

Rachael Partington -Event Operations Ass - Rachael.partington@bauermedia.co.uk /01733 468265

To offer competition prizes or for advance promotion of your show products, please contact:

Susan Rogers – susan.rogers@bauermedia.co.uk

Sam Curtis – sam.curtis@bauermedia.co.uk

The Big One-Stats-1.jpg
The Big One-Stats-2.jpg

STONELEIGH

29 FEB & 1 MARCH 2020

FARNBOROUGH

21 & 22 MARCH 2020